Faculty

Faculty

Lahrman-683x1024

Matthew Smith-Lahrman, Ph.D.

Program Head/Professor

Email: lahrman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7825
Office: McDonald 230
Education:
Ph.D. Northwestern University

Fanhao Nie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: fanhao.nie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4622
Office: McDonald 232
Education: 

Ph.D. Purdue University

20130509_135857_resized-768x1024

Robert Oxley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: roxley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4221
Office: McDonald 236
Education:
Ph.D. American University (London) and University of Michigan

Adjuncts

Craig Allen, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: callen@dixie.edu

Ann Greathouse

Adjunct

Email: agreathouse@dixie.edu

Logan Reid

Adjunct

Email: reidL@dixie.edu