Faculty

rcarlson

Robert Carlson, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Email: rcarlson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7893
Office: McDonald 219
Education:
Ph.D. University of California
Expanded Profile

pahad

Palwasha Ahad, Ph.D.

Instructor

Email: ahad@dixie.edu
Phone:
Office:
Education:
Ph.D. University of Nevada
Expanded Profile

IMG_1610

Christine Chew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4404
Office: McDonald 210
Education:
Ph.D. University of Denver
Expanded Profile


schild

Steven Child

Lecturer

Email: schild@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4223
Office: McDonald 214
Education:
M.S. Arizona State University

IMG_1604

Craig Demke

Advisor

Set an Appointment
Email: craig.demke@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4443
Office: McDonald 218
Education:
B.A. Dixie State University

Matt Eschler

Matt Eschler, Ph.D.

Instructor

Email: eschler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4221
Office: McDonald 214
Education:
Ph.D. California Southern University


sgeorge

Sophie George

Assistant Professor

Email: sophie.george@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4271
Office: McDonald 223
Education:
Ph.D. University of Sussex, UK

jjones3

John T. Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: jones@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7824
Office: McDonald 220
Education:
Ph.D. State University of New York
Expanded Profile

kolson_sm

Kristine Olson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: kjolson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4405
Office: McDonald 212
Education:
Ph.D. Washington State University
Expanded Profile


IMG_1244

Dannelle Larsen-Rife, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: dlarsenrife@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7823
Office: McDonald 225
Education:
Ph.D. University of California
Expanded Profile

iyang

I-Shan Yang

Assistant Professor

Email: yang@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4627
Office: McDonald 211
Education:
Ph.D. Texas Tech University

ewu

Edward Wu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: ewu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4293
Office: McDonald 213
Education:
Ph.D. University of California

Adjuncts


Valerie Carlson

Adjunct

Email: vcarlson@dixie.edu

James Cantrell

Adjunct

Email: jcantrell@dixie.edu

Aaron Combs

Adjunct

Email: acombs@dixie.edu


Deborah Decker

Adjunct

Email: ddecker@dixie.edu

William Endsley, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: endsley@dixie.edu

Spencer Kohler

Adjunct

Email: srkohler@dixie.edu


Jeannie Robinson

Adjunct

Email: jrobinson@dixie.edu

Cliff Turnbow

Adjunct

Email: rcturnbow@dixie.edu