Faculty

Faculty

Paul E. (Lish) Harris, Ph.D.

Program Head,
Criminology Emphasis Coordinator

Email: lharris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4423
Office: University Plaza D 103-E
Education:
Ph.D. Florida State University
Expanded Profile

Gary Cantrell, Ph.D.

Digital Forensics Emphasis Coordinator

Email: cantrell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4422
Office: University Plaza D 201-A
Education:
Ph.D. Mississippi State University
Expanded Profile

Jessica Abbott, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Jessica.Abbott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4427
Office: University Plaza D 103-C
Education:
Ph.D. Southern Illinois University

no_pic_m_no_border

Nabil Ouassini, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Nabil.Ouassini@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4430
Office: U Plaza D 103-D
Education:
Ph.D. Indiana University

Staff and Lecturers


no_pic_m_no_border

Matt Eschler, Ph.D.

Instructor

Email: eschler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4221
Office: McDonald 202
Education:
Ph.D. California Southern University

Michael Tatum

Part-Time Instructor

Email: tatum@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4425
Office: University Plaza D 103-B
Education:
Ed.D. Brigham Young University

Joan2-300x279

Joan Runs Through

DSU-DFCL Lab Manager/Part-Time Instructor

Email: runsthrough@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4420
Office: University Plaza D 203

Adjuncts


Bob Flowers

Director of POST Academy, Adjunct

Email: flowers@dixie.edu

Marshall McConkie

Adjunct

Email: mcconkie@dixie.edu

M. Rick Erickson

Adjunct

Email: rerickson@dixie.edu

Craig Harter

Adjunct

Email: harter@dixie.edu

Shadman Bashir

Adjunct

Email: sbashir@dixie.edu

RC Morris

Adjunct

Email: rcmorris@dixie.edu